turn up in eagan Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

Im a 32 yeatvold bbw and im Drinking smoking hanging out with friends looking for someone to chill with later get to know each other please be tall and thin also I pawg latina prefer white boys and also be younger I cant host so be able to Send me a pic of your face No i dont want to see your penis no matter how proud you are of it and your asl also put your favorite drink in the subject line

61 and Thick Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

Hello I am looking for a man to spend time with I am a single mom of a 25 year old with no drama from his dad For the most part I am quite easy going and up for most anything I am a bit of a klutz so I generally stay away from things that have potential for great bodily injury I am fairly well read decent conversationally intelligent and a great listener Truthfully I am in the market for a friendship or relationship not a quick romp And because of my son I really want to take it slow So please be interested in the same thing Liz who pawg is a B B W

pawg mom
pawg mom
super pawg
super pawg
thick pawg
thick pawg

Just looking Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

Good evening Just checking reddit pawg this out Ive never tried this before but I decided it couldnt hurt A little about me Im 25 mixed blackmexican Im pretty tall around 59 Im goofy ambitious I work fulltime and Im in school Pretty bored tonight Maybe I can find a friend for coffee or a movie Not looking for a hookup If youre interested message me and we can exchange pictures Hope to hear from you

SBF seeking SBM Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

Sexy shapelycurvy black female 38 yo But dont look it at all look younger have great sense of humor confident Independent easygoing positive drama free dont smoke drink occasionally no dramadrugs passionate affectionate enjoys outdoor activities cooking tennis goal oriented no kids never married engaged once Is seeking a mature single black male over 38 black male friend at this time who is funny smart enjoys good conversation culture networking for business traveling family concerts and just having a good time living life to the fullest if you are goal oriented have respect values and is also family oriented that is huge a Email me and we can talk further for friendship business networking etc But ideally seeking a man who is ready to be with a woman is committed in an honest caring and sincere relationship eventually leading to marriage I am seeking my best friendlover and pawg mom future husbandanything else that we accomplish as a team is icing on the cake Sincere replies No Pic no reply

bf seeks true Caribbean man Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

Im not here to offend anyone but this is my preferenceno matter amateur pawg where were from Im looking for a bm Im looking for a man who know how to treat a woman Im looking for someone down to earthhumbleand love lifeplease remember pic or no replyIm trying to meet a new friend and go from there Not looking for one night stands perfer something ongoingif we vibeps stop flaggingAgain not looking for fwb

19 looking for love boyfriend Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

My name is Angel Im 19 Im single just moved to HollywoodLooking for a date or young man to go out with 1925 Im very pretty getting back oil not school and heading on the right track from west Palm and dont really know anybody around Hollywood beach BLack boys what does pawg mean only please dreadHeads

I am not perfect but I Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

I have been looking for a man that is mature sensible a sense of humor pawg and most of all is not about looks I am 53 long dark hair light blue eyes I am what they call a BBW Believe me my sense of humor and my down to earth attitude is my best quality I am looking for a mature male that is looking for a women that has a charming personality sweet caring and wants to experience all things in life So if your serious and looking please email me back

In search of nonsmoking SWM DWM late 40s to early 50s Arizona PHOENIX - MARICOPA 85078

I am a DWF nonsmoking occasional drink DD free who lives in the south metro area seeking the same in a DWM or SWM Interests include walks playing cards garage sales home improvement projects good what does pawg mean movies at home bonfires bowling and other things depending on the season I am 59 long blonde hairblue eyes I am not a Barbie I have a few curves but very easy on the eyes I am looking for that special person who enjoys some of the same things I do that can develop into a LTR To save both of us time these are the things I am seeking in a relationship You should be a nonsmoker Smoke does bother me and this is a deal breaker You should be SWM or DWM not married attached in a relationship etc I am looking for a LTR and that cannot happen if you are involved with someone else Also NOT interested in a FWB situation I am 59 so it would be great if you were at least 59 You should be DD free I am so you should be too Your sense of humor will be appreciated greatly You should be looking for a LTR not into FWB or onenighters You should live in the south metro area With todays work schedules peoples hours are long and distance can take its toll on a relationship You should be in late 40s to early 50s You should share some of my interests hobbies Not every couple will share every interest but a couple should have a couple shared interests If this sounds like we may be a match please write to me however make it more than one line that says we are a good match I would like to know why you think we would be a good match or what we have in common A picture of yourself would be nice however if you choose not to send one please dont ask me to send one Either way good luck in your search