SBF with HSV2 seeks Single Man with HSV2 Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

I am not a bot nor spam I just dont reply to everyone if they dont read my ad fully and reply accordingly or are not seeking the same as myself I will only reply to those who have read my ad thoroughly and respond accordingly you will get a immediate response I am a 34 yr old tall thin SBF with HSV in search of the right SBM or Single Hispanic man with HSV looking to start over in life and is open to relocating to the suburbs of NYC I am about a hour north outside of the city Having a car is a plus If you do not best pawg have the time or funds to travel to meet and spend time we will not be a match I am looking for something that will lead to live in You must be a home body like myself honest faithful hardworking loyal understanding trustworthy loving and supportive This is not a sugar mama situation You must be employable I am open minded for the right man and can look past most things in your past in need be but please no felons or anyone currently on parole if you still run the streets or still hanging with your boys I am not interested I am seeking a possible life long long with a man seeking the same Please send a very detailed reply about yourself and why you replied to my ad include a photo and include your hsv status in your initial reply If you dont know what HSV is please dont reply use google to find out what it is Serious replies will get a immediate answer with photos and a very detailed and honest email about me I will delete all others You must be employable If I am not what you are seeking good luck in your search

Eventually a Loyal Husband Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

So Im off today no one to spend time with and I started thinking to myself I said SelfMy Self said Huh I said Weve got to stop being so anti social if were planning bbw to meet our Mister So thats kinda how we got here to post this ad Me Black woman 40 Single Open to new experiences 52and wearing a size 16 that means Im a chunky little person Cautious Unapologetic about who I am Love Good PeopleGood ConversationsGood Food and having a Good Ole time and at this point in my life Race is not important but RESPECT IS You Single and EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE Ready to settle down At least 38 years old Non liar you dont have to lie to kick it Trustworthy I dont like wondering A COMMUNICATOR EstablishedI really want us to travel and make memories

what does pawg mean
what does pawg mean
free pawg
free pawg
pawg teen
pawg teen

Fun sweet BBW looking to date Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

I am a fun sweet cute and a very outgoing BBW looking for a guy to date Sweet simple and to the point right Ill certainly give more details about myself as we chat but the basics are blonde blue eyes 53 bbwcurvy female educated employed non smoker and a responsible adult I love to laugh and have a good time Racenly started running and working out Better late than never Ive had some luck on here and thought Id try again What Im looking busty pawg for is a guy who is a non smoker employed educated fun outgoing and overall just likes to have a good time Also someone who is under the age of 33 My idea of what Id like to happen is get to know each other for a few days via text or email See if the feeling is mutual and then meet up for a drink and see if we have a connection I will preface and say two things 1 we will have to meet in public and 2 I am NOT looking for a hookup To prove Im real its a beautiful Saturday in the cities and Ill be outside doing yard work and going for a run later on

Looking for LTR in Nevada Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

Its seems like its easier to find a FWB or a Sugar Daddy then a LTR with a man here in Nevada I am going to try this again I am a Single White BBW looking for a Single White Male Someone who enjoys life and wants a honest trusting and loving woman to share life with LTR does not always pawg whooty mean marriage is the intent any LTR starts with friendship attraction more than looks and trust Must not be on drugs Must only drink socially Must have a job Must be age 45 to 60 years old Must be local Only serious and mature men respond put SERIOUS in subject line and attach pic if you like

Seattle Honey Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

Hey guys Im looking for a man in Seattle who has time off during the weekends or can meet up young pawg for lunch or dinner sometime throughout the week My name is Lexi and I am 28 years old Ive lived in Seattle a while now and know it well Hope to hear from you soon

I am not perfect but I Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

I have been looking for a man that is mature sensible a sense of humor and most of all is not about looks I am 53 long dark hair light blue eyes I am what they call a BBW Believe me my sense of humor and my down to earth attitude is my best quality I am looking for a mature male that is looking for a women that has a charming mature pawg personality sweet caring and wants to experience all things in life So if your serious and looking please email me back

Ol Hippy Wanted Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

Well that didnt work Tried posting lat week with only a bunch of young dudes lookin to score some Milf or hooker hahaha i can assure u I am nothing like that Just an old Hippiechick lookin for a similiar man into the same values activitiesetcChill 420fun and friendship Please bbw respond with a pic I am NOT that superficial as it might appear Just know whats attractive to me If I didnt respond to my post a week ago it was because u were too far away in distance from meI wasnt attracted to your intentions or i just plain wasnt attracted to u physically I am upfront Fun Silly Smart And know what i want works for me Please dont waste either of us time Please tryin to remain sincere sane in my searchu be too thanx juls

LOOKING for a SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP Will relocate Arizona TUCSON - PIMA 85714

I dont believe I am doing this from the Island raise in NY live in NJ well traveled speak 3 languages Not looking for paper loll 54 58 tall 145 lbs in great shape I am looking for ONE Man who what does pawg mean is not perfect but PERFECT for me LOVE is about finding the right person by Building Creating the right relationship with my Best Friend to TRULY LOVE RESPECT grow together till the END Open to any race Please be bet 5560 open to older I want to MOVE to GA FL or any place warm I live a Healthy lifestle still have all my teeth not on any type of Medication a great cook Clean Hope you are the ONE I am not here to play game nor looking for a handoutNOT in need of an email or Textt buddy Please be of age thank you Tell me something about you and why I should pick you Your pic will get one in return NO PIC NO ANSWERNO JOKERS NO BS See you on the other side Brightest Blessings