Ready California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Im a 26yr old aa female would love to make something happen sooner than later Im looking for a man who is strong but can still open his heart to true love someone whose not afraid to be not only sexually intimate but emotionally intimate My ideal man would be bbw pawg taller than meIm 55ish ready to be in a relationship preferably no kids employed and mobile I dont have kids but hope to have one in the near future If you think we could some what hit it off send me an email Im very friendly Hope to hear from you Im mobile MUST SEND PIC WFIRST REPLY

Furious 7 comes out today California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Who is down to watch furious 7 tonight A little about me mid 30s black pawg videos woman plus size If interest send me a message

pawg mom
pawg mom
bbw pawg
bbw pawg
huge pawg
huge pawg

Everyone wants to find someone specialIncluding me o California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Never knew being in my very early 40s it would be so difficult to find a great guy to start a relationship with But here best pawg I am tying again looking for Mr Perfect for me not anyone else Please ad your age height town and of kids and ages in your first email and a bit about your self Thanks so much 0_ I figure I could leave more for you to learn about me later if we were to decide to meet I will sharing with you my top few things I love to do though to give you a little insite as well o 1 Love to camp whether tenting or RV it 2 Bon Fires 3 Fishing Crabbing Butter or Manila Clam digging 4 Garage Sales 5 Time with my teenage Son Friends family 6 Playing Cards with Family 3 Wine Tasting 4 Seattle And so much more Im a nonsmoker of anythingbut a Lite drinker o Please attach 2 current pictures where I can see you completely including your eyes Thank youPlease no nude pictures or shirtless Just want to be able to see a full sixe picture If I fill there is and attraction you will get 2 pictures of the same stature Thank You PS Your town you live in the subject lineto avoid spam

New Year New Me LTR BBW California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Ok here goes nothing or everything Im not like most girls I guess but Im sure every girl on here said the same thing So here we go Looking for someone that is looking to be in LTR Not looking for casual dating but looking for someone that wants to be in a relationship Im very family oriented and you should be too I love my family n having Sunday dinner with home cooked meal They mean the world to me so Im hoping you have strong family values If youre still reading this thats awesome What I like in a guy I like a guy thats funny that can make me laugh when Ive had a bad day Like a guy thats smart Street or book smart and can hold a conversation lets face it when youre old and gray and your looks have gone to hell all you have left is one another to talk to Please have your life together or a plan of action Not looking for someone to take care of Im not your mother Would like someone that can add to my life not take from it Would like a tall guy Im 59 So if youre 510 or taller thats a big plus but if youre 57 and can set your ego aside and be ok that Im taller shit please feel free to reply Like a guy with a nice smile and great personality Looks are not important but there has to be some form of chemistry right Body type ummm I dont really care slender muscular or a lil bit on the chunky butt side doesnt matter Race open to that as well Age well Im 38 so 35 to 45 give or take a few years Ok here is were I might lose some of you A pawg teen lil about myself Im hispanic and Im fluent in spanish I have a job my own car I have my degree Ive been single for over a year now I like being in a relationship just not quick to jump into one just to be with someone So Im trying to get back to dating scene Ive never been married nor do I have kids by the way if you have kids that fine I love kids just no baby mama drama and be fully divorce not just separated or in the process of it or she just doesnt understand me crap lol I know we all work so please have time to be in a relationship n live near by or not too far apart Im very easy going down to earth kinda girl I enjoy cooking trying new foods love spicy food I like all types of music but I mainly listen to hip hop I also enjoy spending the evening out or just chillin on the couch watching a movie I enjoy going to museums movies no chick flicks I have tattoos so be cool with that I love sports football MMA college basketball Etc Im not too girly more of jeans kinda girl but I can also dress up and wear the heels when going out would like to think I clean up nicelylol I dont smoke nor do I smoke out and Im hoping you dont either I only drink socially Im chubby or bbw whatever you want to call it but I go to the gym at least 56 times a week I do boxing and bootcamps I do live a healthy life just have a medical condition that doesnt allow me lose the weight as fast as normal girl can I think thats it for now I dont post a pic here because Im a very private person if you do decide to reply please include one or if your shy I understand please tell me a lil about yourself If you have any question please feel free to ask Im very honest and upfront have nothing to hide O one more thing I dont care to see crotch shots You have a penis thats great but keep it in your pants until requested lol I hope to hear from you in the subject line please put your favorite food to eat so I know its not spam

Maui queen for a las vegas king California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Hi looking pawg interracial for a romantic gentlemen I love music and dancing love to visit Vegas

Travel partnerinternational locations California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Am a SAF bay area born and raised 40s college educated have great friends and family emotionally secure reliable manifest positive energy enjoy working taking trips exhibits all types of movies dancing theater musicals dining out and quiet time with my special someone Am not into children smoking drugs drama sports bars nor motorcycles Looking for a single US born Asian or Caucasian mid 4050s man who is loving reliable humble physically affectionate emotionally secure spiritual clean cut in good health thinaverage build career monogamous what does pawg mean relationship and financially stable If you think we might match for the long run please send a recent photo and some info about yourself Would like to email to get to know you

I cant believe im posting a ad who knows what can happen California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

I really hope Im not wasting my time posting this ad So basically Im posting this ad because pawg I know there has to be someone out there for a pretty girl like myself Im a 25 year old black American female Nigerian background Im single but only want to date someone I have a lot in common with and someone who wants something serious College grad work have my own car and place No kids no drama and disease free Im 58 very attractive and have plenty of pixs to send I love traveling going out doing random things I know Im a black girl but I really would like to meet someone who could do outdoor activities with me Camping fishing bungee jumping just things I never tried before Im very competitive and love to talk shit and play games and play fight lol I also love working out and eating healthy What Im looking for Someone thats tall maybe 511 and up In shape and attractive Appearance isnt everything but I really want to be attracted to you Clean cut and well dressEducated sense of humor Established Clean freaky and fun I only date black men pic for pic Put in subject line future

windleatherlace California GRANADA HILLS - LOS ANGELES 91394

Wantedbikerthat really knows what respect is I like biggertall guys I am a very intelligent beautiful lady who is looking for a real man A man that is strong like me He likes to ride and spend time with friends He loves an erotic sexy lady who pawg teen treats her man right She loves romance and home life and entertaining Music and dancing are her passion She wants one good man to share ONLY fun good times Yes60look 50 I dont smoke or drink