Namja California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

Happy New Year I wish for happiness and prosperity for all of us Im very young at heart and young looking American Korean who speaks English and Korean fluently I aim to live an active life and try to live in the moment and make it meaningful I try to learn something new everyday and do my best to think outside the box Im a bit of a foodie love trying new things checking out new places love to cook as well and currently looking for a dishwasher I do enjoy feeding others and catching up with friends and family over food Im looking for a male version of me who is young at heart and open minded Asian male 41 51 my better half Im hoping youre a happy go lucky kinda guy and just need a good partner to share the journey with I dont have much of an expectation on CL but you never know and it only takes one right person Im here and I believe my better half is out there so my search continues Hopefully youre happy with your job have a good relationship with family and friends and live an active life I have a lot of different hobbies and hopefully we have something in common Please be a nonsmoker a social drinker and someone who lives a balanced life Tell me a little about yourself send pictures a list of hobbies and pet peeves Kudo points if you own your own kayak motorcycle if youre a pilot or if you own a restaurant or if youre a chef thats looking to open a restaurant in the future I ride a Triumph Daytona 675r and have an orange kayak I play tennis and volleyball but like playing a lot of different sports I am open to any activities pawg mom Lets see where it takes us Thanks

Ready to get paired up California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

Other pairs in my life are Healthy and fit Wise and wonderful Cooking and dancing Bike and car Run and walk Weights and swim Two parttime jobs Curious and humorous No drugs and alcohol Coffee and herbal tea Calm and comfortable Responsible and occasionally breaks the rules Positive and grateful Liberal young pawg and flexible Wanting Respect and reciprocity Love and affection Communication and mutual attraction No smokers or drugs

pawg
pawg
free pawg
free pawg
curvy pawg
curvy pawg

Single Black Female iso potential ltr California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

Hello I can not believe Im posting here but here goes Im 24 black and single I am 5ft 5in and I am more so on the chubby side I am very confident and outgoing I am very financially and emotionally stable and I prefer you to be the same I have been described as funny mature and laid back I young pawg like the simple things in life I love traveling out of the country going to a movie occasional drinks with friends and good conversation I am over the clubparty stage of life and would much rather go to the gym or netflix A majority of my life has been focused on education and success and I have neglected the datingrelationship aspect Im am trying this forum out as I seem to meet unmotivated men the traditional way So here goes Im attracted to all races Age wise I prefer the late 20s to mid 30s Looks wise I gravitate to the clean cut professional type I am focused on getting into shape so someone into the gym would be awesome Being stable is a must as I am also I prefer men with no kids no drama and no crazy exs I have noticed that this site is used alot for hookups and beneficial friends I do not fall into either of those categories If interested feel free to msg me

Im Starting To Think Theres No One Out There For Me California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

I have been in monogamous relationships but I find I tend to do better in committed open relationships I want a real and true forever with one man only but I do find happiness in seeing my man with other women I enjoy other women as well I like us playing with other couples or singles This doesnt have to be a constant It does keep the sexual energy up for a relationship Ive always been fairly open minded and free spirited Jealousy is healthy to a point but I dont do well with it I am considered to be attractive Im tall and thin I enjoy going to the gym I have been told Im great eye candy LOL I prefer Caucasian or Hispanic professional gentleman 3045 that are taller with a thin or active build I curvy pawg do have a great professional job in downtown Houston and am very independent but I love being treated like a lady I love being spoiled I can do for myself so I want to know what you can do for me In return my man gets treated like a man should Yes I know there are websites for such things but they do not offer a true relationship I want that I miss taking care of a man I am true and real Its hump day so lets get to know each other Put your age as the email title

Me California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

The cautious side that would advise against responding to a Craigslist posting The ambitious relentless side that is longing for pawg gallery respite An oasis The dominant side that wants to completely control and own your cock The naughty playful uninhibited side whose fantasies would make a porn director blush The optimist who is yearning for the needle in a haystack

Genuine Relationship w4m California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

Im searching for a truly genuine relationship with a mature established individual Only interested pawg mom in those who are over 30 and ddf Must like children and single fathers are always a plus in my eyes Lets take things slow and text for a while and get to know one another

Looking for Normal Down to Earth California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

Im a 31 year old single mom Im looking for someone who is kind thoughtful affectionate and caring Someone affectionate with his head on his shoulders Who has his life together I have a car and a job I would hope that you do too I would love if you were someone that enjoyed laughing movies and enjoyed your life Youre just simply looking for someone to enhance it and enjoy it with you I may be a single mom but Im not looking for another parent for my child I am probably looking in the wrong place but I am looking for a long term relationship no drama or games I would prefer that you be at least 30 and under 45 Please attach a photo with your response and Ill be more than happy to send one back Im 58 non smoker social drinker green eyes blondish hair and a great smile although I do have braces A few of my favorites are country music long drives and traveling I also love cooking curvy pawg camping going to the beach and live music

Church Going Man California NORTH HOLLYWOOD - LOS ANGELES 91618

Wonderful men of Houston or surrounding areas please read my post fully before you respond Time if valuable and once lost you cant get it back So please dont waste mine and I wont waste yours In life as you mature you learn the value of time and that talking to anyone spending time with anyone or being with a person just to kill time is not fun anymore As you become wiser things just click In my early twenties if I didnt see a movie or being home on a friday night made me feel like I was weird but now I can enjoy friday night wrapped in my bible or something spiritual No I am not old only 31 years old I 1 Classy Lady 2 In shape and well groomed 3 From Haiti Lived in America for the past 18 years 4 Employed Have my stuff together 5 Go to church it is a must that you go to church Faith is very important to me I went to a church in Northwest Houston when I first moved to Houston now I switched to another one over southwest where the people are more humble and welcoming unfortunately there are people who go to church and Know God but there actions are totally different 6 I dont have kids Do I want any Maybe 7 Scale of 110 I am 8 or 9 on looks You will be the judge I am light to medium complexion You 1 Outgoing 2 In Shape if you are out of Shape I will give you Asian Green tea and it will work magic on you I am joking but that Asian Green tea will make you loose weight You will be running to the bathroom often 3 I am not attracted to men with too many tattoos or piercing 4 You are able to go church yours or mine and study bible with me 5 Tell me more about you 6 it is ok if you have kids but I dont want a man with little kids or too many I just dont want someone with too many responsibility or package 7 you are wise and not careless or irresponsible I dont care for your looks money or material stuff Just have a good head on your shoulders At the end of the day you take nothing to your grave but the good deeds you have done and how faithful you have been to God 8 Open to different races Sorry if my sentences dont look good grammatically best pawg English was never my favorite subject It was math and science especially science Lets talk and exchange pictures