Poz sbf for sbm Colorado Boulder 80303

SBF looking reddit pawg for a heterosexual SBM thats hiv Interested in frienship andor possible ltr Must be mentally sane employed drama free stable non smoker ambitious and optimistic about the futue No games Only serious replies please

Honest good hearted Colorado Boulder 80303

Looking for a male companion that is real and enjoys doing things together Im curvy pawg 27 hard worker and a good person

free pawg
free pawg
white pawg
white pawg
pawg
pawg

Settle Down wNo Obligations Colorado Boulder 80303

I am looking for an older WM who works and lives in Manhattan and is ready for a house and children but may be hesitant to give up his bachelor lifestyle I am a very attractive girl with a medium curvy build a light brown complexion and almond shaped eyes If youre willing to provide the foundation for a traditional life Im willing allow you to maintain your present one Youll need the means to maintain two homes Id assume however that will be up to best pawg you Please be much older over the age of 45 and taller than six feet

Any open hearts out there Colorado Boulder 80303

48 years old divorced I am not petite so if that is an issue for you move on Also if you are marriedmove on Looking for someone who is laid back and likes the outdoors Someone that likes horses is a BIG plus not required curvy pawg I can teach ya to ride I like walks and movies and holding hands playing games and camping to trying to fishnot afraid to get dirtynot a girlie girl I prefer someone who likes to be in charge I do not like men who are clingy If we click I would like to see where things go I am not a serial dater and prefer to work things out than argue I am open to doing most anything or trying things new Your picture will get mine No players please Age between 3558 also like men taller than 58 i am NOT willing to relocate due to family dynamics Please put in subject your favorite holiday so I know it is not spam Please non smokers and DD free a MUST

hmmmlets see Colorado Boulder 80303

Hello there I am independent loveable easygoing and affectionate I am looking for someone that loves to laugh and enjoys lifesomeone that has compassion for other people and who is active and romantic Someone that could be easily be my best friend and more I pawg cant wait to hear about you oh by the way I am a good listener too

Latina looking a real and good love Colorado Boulder 80303

Iam a Latin woman 48 years old single with children with a job And I would like to find a good love to share cute and funny things in life a man who wants to have a longterm stable relationship without lies or games who loves me just as I am be an important part in your life that is loving and retailer of those men who know that with a amateur pawg flower reach the heart of a woman a loving honest intelligent hardworking funny man no problems with the law without vices who lives here in Colorado now Im not interested in friendship with benefits either in casual sex or any superficial relationship If you really are interested in meeting a woman like me Im not a barbie but if I have many qualities both moral and physical send me a picture and talk to me about you and thanks for reading this ad

friends or more Colorado Boulder 80303

Looking for friends or possibly more Just someone to hang out with and talk If it leads to more thats cool If not pawg thats also cool

Looking for my other half Colorado Boulder 80303

38yo 57 seeking a man for romance and partnership No NSA or FWB sneed apply I am looking for a LTR relationship I dont care how long you super pawg can last or how well endowed you are I am looking for some one to spend the rest of my life withI work hard and would like to spend my time off with some one who appreciates some one who likes quiet night at home taking a walk on a summer evening watching a good movie or TV show or just sitting on the porch enjoying the eveningAll that being said I do also like to tell people that Im easy to get along with but Im not here for head games or anything of such I also love to cook and try new recipes So if you are between 40 and 65 we can start slowly with emails then maybe work around to texts and phone calls If interested please write and tell me about yourself