Nice Jewish Girl Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

Nice Jewish Girl berkeley age 54 Tall 58 affectionate adventurous athletic and attractive Jewish woman is looking for a loving longterm relationship with a gentle man I am sensual playful and spiritual Hike swim and dance regularly I love traveling experiencing the world Im adventurous and will try practically anything Love dogs some day Ill get one Love food any kind doesnt have to be free pawg fancy just tasty Love films especially foreign and independent ones Frequent museums and theatre Im looking for a man who is intuitive introspective honest intelligent adventurous athletically inclined tenderly loving and who values family Bonus points if you are Jewish Would love to share these places with you Berkeley Rep Ashkenaz Limantour Beach Bass Lake Mt Tam Stinson Spirit Rock Esalen Yosemite Royal Gorge wine country Boston Marthas Vineyard Ogonquit ArizonaNew Mexico canyon country Metropolitan Museum of Art Or introduce me to your hideaways Tell me about yourself and include a recent photo Lets meet and have some fun I will respond to age appropriate 5063 and local Bay Area men

SaturdaySunday LunchCoffee buddy Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

Hi Im looking for a friend who can come have lunch super pawg with my on SaturdaysSundays I work retail and it sucks going to lunch by myself I live in Chandler but work in Queen Creek I dont mind if you are married or single Im currently separated might be looking for more if we click Im not going to jump in your pants before we meet I truly want a friend out of this Picture for Picture Please dont be older than 45 31fsingle mom 56 green eyes dark red hair

white pawg
white pawg
latina pawg
latina pawg
pawg latina
pawg latina

Hang tonight Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

Young looking to hang out tonight Very beautiful heels n long hair Lightskinn best pawg down beauty

DatingLTR Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

Im warm spontaneous wildly curious totally upbeat and an attentive empathetic listener Im clearly in touch with my feelings and willing to share them super pawg I like where I am and I know where Im going but Im currently missing the right partner to share the journey with I am a well educated professional well traveled woman that is definitely for real I am not into games and please be over the age of 50 Drop me a line you never know where it might lead You must share a picturelot of weirdos out there

A New Year Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

1st let me say Im a totally cool chic college educated have had some absolute amazing positions in my career that most only dream about Ive learned that a career isnt what makes a person special no matter what others tell you Im actually more humble and kind than I am arrogant and uncaring of others thoughts and feelings So here comes the difficult part and never in a million years did I ever think Id be in a situation where I would be seeking something a bit unorthodox Bare with me while I gather my thoughts and try to cautiously govern what Im about to say Id like to meet an attractive man between the age of You must be a Non Smoker Have a solid job or career Own your own vehicle Be completely straight Fully believe in God Christian not atheist agnostic or anything else that I might of forgotten to list oh did I say and not into anything Satanic Yikes You Must be healthy and range from fit to average If you are Military affiliated that works for me since my background is Military Military just seems to mesh better with other Military types If you like dogs thats cool since Im thinking about getting one I have a cool pad my own vehicle and my own income Im average looking and Im considered attractive average I believe confidence and high self esteem go a long way and make a difference I dont drink do drugs and Im positive I am disease free so you be too Im a chic that can clock anyone female or male if need be However brawls are not what I seek I was raised with manners and proper etiquette has been instilled within me In short something has come up where I need to have someone else with me for a bit to help make me feel secure safe and protected mature pawg while at home Oh and Im going to install locks where there were none and Im changing the others Invasion of any kind whether it be home invasion personal invasion or any other intrusions or acts that make a person not feel safe is pure evil especially if it may not be a stranger Im very new to this area and havent really met anyone yet It would be nice if you know how to shoot and you wouldnt mind teaching me how to shoot I prefer a rifle 1st before a handgun but that can be discussed In the past I havent had very good aim but Im looking to improve That is all Im willing to share in reference to the circumstances Im posting about on CL Im sitting here telling myself this is ridiculous but at this point what do I really have to lose I definitely can sense a predator type whether they seem charming or not and my personal space and comfort zone has already been violated My thoughts now are Freck it I seek to have someone with me most nights until I get things sorted out Also do understand I hate drama I go out of my way to avoid drama and I do expect you to have very little drama Im only going to deal with the average normal of drama that just comes with life Otherwise stay out of my life Yep Im not like most chics in fact I think Im a lot cooler than many of them Im good to those who are good to me Others that Im good to and I give them no name to place with a kind person whos helped them when in need well thats between God and I So if you think you can hangout with me without too many questions asked and just enjoy one day at a time send me a response that has more than one sentence in it Tell me about yourself and why I can have some initial trust in you and feel safe Include a photo or I WILL ABSOLUTELY NOT RESPOND BACK Trust me when I say Im highly intelligent and Im fully aware how odd and nuts this post seems Somethings are better not explained and thats where I stand on the subject at this time If you are intelligent youll have a good enough understanding on your own Dont ask me my age just know Im in my 30s good to go Happy New Year

Live In Lover Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

I am a professional Ebony female Looking for a live in married minded roommate type of guy Wanting a man that is over the age of 49 and needing both mental and physical long term comfort Race and size is not important Asking that you are between Indianapolis and Greenwood only But will consider any area South of Greenwood or close to Shelbyville I chubby pawg am seeking a guy that wants to be spoiled pampered told the truth have an honest heart and love life I am HWP older than 39 but younger than 45 very attractive youthful fit and love a good conversation Get back with me with your face picture and give me a brief description about yourself Seeking something ASAP Drug disease and smoke free

Dutch Cancun Vacation Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

So my boss is breathing down my neck as I have not taken my vacation this year and only took 1 week off in the past 2 years Everyone is busy with their own lives even my daughters so I have no one to go with She doesnt get it I dont want go solo and sit on a beach drink and eat meals by myself So here I am on CL looking to see if anyone out there wants to go Dutch and needs a travel companionbuddy like me I am looking for a long term relationship and not for a quick vacation hookup I am trying this hoping to find company and if nothing else I will have a new friend Just being honest and direct A bit about me I have been to Riviera Maya 3 times already I am normal 51 separated live in the Fraser Valley on the SurreyLangley side of the bridge 52 blue eyes long light brown hair somewhat shy introvert and have been told I am attractive pleasing to the eye I do have a few extra pounds averagenormal youll have to decide for yourself as everyones tastes are different I walk 5km every weekday MF to work on staying in shape havent gone to the gym in a few weeks due to a rib injury Have worked in the same profession for over 30 years I am a regular blood donor so my travel is usually limited to nonMalaria areas so certain areas of Mexico are out of bounds for me I also like fishing and camping but I really would like to go to Mexico or somewhere tropical I have put a picture of a vacation price search I did for Cancun 4star allin packages for the week of September 17 to 24 which shows the price per person for 2 people travelling That date is proposed and not written in stone About you Around my age should have a valid passport 6 months past travel date and be able to pay your own way as I will pay my own and hopefully have your own work extended health plan or travel insurance as I do just in case Be separated or single or divorced healthy active nonsmoker drug and diseasefree like me and able to keep up with me trust me I walk fast for a short person LOL If this piqued your interest email me a pic some info about you and your travel ideas If youre marriedpartnered smoke or do drugs dont bother responding Looking for someone between 4555 years of age Maybe we can meet for coffee to see if we click or not and well go from there Looking for someone who loves to laugh like me and has a thick pawg mischievous twinkle in their eyes to match mine

Dinner date Florida MIAMI - MIAMI-DADE 33283

Its been a very long time since Ive actually been on a date So let go on a dinner date tonight and see what happens I am a black female 24 in very good shape Send me a pic yours gets mine I am pawg videos picky but I do like tall in shape built men Please be able to have a conversation In the subject put your favorite Denver restaurant so I can go through the spam Your pic gets mine