Hangout anyone New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

Hi there Just busty pawg looking to hangout tonight or whenever I like guys 59 and White or Hispanic 4560 Non smoker Im a bbw so if you dont appreciate a fuller woman move on Please have your own car and a job Be completely single Im a fun cool laid back girl of 50 Your pic will get mine

BBW in search of New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

Hey Everyone Just looking for a man over 45 that needs a pair of big breast to play withAll types welcome but prefer men who are BB too I also ask that you not be married and can pawg gallery host

hot pawg
hot pawg
bbw pawg
bbw pawg
whooty
whooty

I do like tall andor funny guys New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

Main reason Im on here is that Im really shy when it comes to approaching guys also working and school 56 days a week doesnt give me much time to really go out and meet anyone either Little about me 22 years young Latina on the heavier side but working on it Like a little bit of everything when it comes to music but usually stick to pop and alternativerock I dont have much time for tv but love Doctor Who Im looking for a nice funny guy I like tall and bigger guys but Im definitely not picky I definitely do prefer personality Just between 1830 so if you want to chat and get to know each other just hit reply Looking pawg gallery forward to hearing from you I am NOT looking for FWB or anything of that sort so please no spam

I want new friends New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

im 23 looking for new friends and if that friendship just happens to change into something then cool I prefer something around my age and not younger I like to go swimming and see movies Shopping if the time is right Dinner and drinks is great Love to go bowling or play pool I spend a lot of time downtown so it would be great it your cool with that and even better if you wanna come along Also dont mind sitting at home and watching Netflix all day I work a lot so when I do have free time I like to keep on doing stuff not one to just sleep all day even though I could totally do that to Any who if this sounds like something you would be into please message me with a title new friend mature pawg and your info and a picture Cant wait to meet you

Country girl wants to go dancing tonight New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

Hello Gentlemen My name is Tiffany and I am 35 years old I am a single mom of two teenage boys ages 14 and 12 I have been a single mom for 8 years and my boys are getting older so I have a little more time on my hands and I feel that I can dedicate the time it takes to get to know someone I am a country girl at heart I am a simple girl not high maintenance at all I love country music and two stepping all night long is a good time to me I am more than just a fan when it comes to NASCAR I am not looking for a one night stand or just a booty call I have been told that I am hard to handle because I am honest and blunt and bbw pawg not afraid to speak my mind Please Please Please do not respond if you KNOW you cant handle it Also I am 35 years old so you need to be at least 30 I love to have fun and am really easy going and am looking for the same Please feel free to ask me any questions MUST KNOW HOW TO TWO STEP

Cozy New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

Seeking a cuddle buddy watch movies relax massage normal lady normal body not skinny not fat mature lady Emotionally stable humorous smart pawg girls easy going Your pic gets mine

Common chords to strum New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

I like musical language but dont get on with amateur musicians so far Something about being a captive audience Evocative language strokes my brain like some feathery seduction a reddit pawg thoughtful beau might bring Still how soever elegantly put I decline to read 20 paragraphs of why you are you What I really like is brevity SBM older than I am fiercely proud of his heritage and our current black Camelot say hey

Seeking LTR New York BROOKLYN - KINGS 11245

tired being alone seeking someone to talk to cuddle with and have fun with You must like animals bbw pawg and country living I have dogs cats and horses I have stable job Love going to movies you must have stable living situation and job you must be drug free disease free I live within 15 minutes city of burnet